Resting Mode

Came back a couple days ago from the Melbourne & Sydney trip. Not bad I would say but the weather in Sydney was horrible… 😦 shall leave 2morrow for Cairns. Hope the weather is good. Shall blog about it.. *i think* when I get back.

Here are a couple of pictures which I feel are pretty nice…

Windowed valleys of the Blue Mountains

Windowed valleys of the Blue Mountains

What fine weather!

What fine weather!

Interesting Architecture

Interesting Architecture

Cathedral spewing water?

Cathedral spewing water?

Astronaut's view of Earth?

Astronaut's view of Earth?

The Sun setting down on me

The Sun setting down on me

Moving landscape

Moving landscape

Brian!!!!!

Brian!!!!!

Imagine what University students do with their free time.

Imagine what University students do with their free time.

Let's Line Up!

Let's Line Up!

Amazing Sunset! *Sun setting on me again...*

Amazing Sunset! *Sun setting on me again...*

There ain’t any pictures on the places I went itself… these are like the spinoffs/ by products/ side shows of the “tour” itself… Hope U enjoyed it… ehehe… shall be back for more pictures I think… Cheerios for now.

2 thoughts on “Resting Mode

  1. yes ah? yeah yeah it’s real lar of course!

    aiyah! I notice I got uploaded the same hot chocolate pic… aiyah nvm lar..

Leave a Reply

