Assignments Galore

Woah, Assignments are literally falling out from the sky. Now I just have to pick which one to focus on first. CTS? English? Moral? Malaysian Studies? well the powerpoint Presentation can wait. Aihhhh…… focus on CTS now. Any ideas people with the brains? people who are to free to help out a helpless fellow here? Does Iraq War sound right? Does Bo Bice vs Carrie Underwood sound right? arghhhhhhh so darn frustrated. Maybe should go do shower singing to release stress.



ANyway today was a very 8 day. After Maths Tutorial, our tutor? wanted to get her fortune read by the tarot cards reader. So a bunch of 8 people we were stayed backed and listened. My goodness, I think I gotten very 8 since I entered college. How to stop it? I’m becomin a “si lai”. waahahhahahah. Anyway the tarot reading session was kinda funny. Plus this Takuma is so freaking 8, go tell Ms. Chia can ask about your love life also. Haiyo, Takuma why U so 8? Then in the end we ended up looking at people’s fist to see how many people U gonna marry and how many girlfriends U gonna have. Thoroughly mind boggling.



So I had to chase the bus again today ,actually I didn’t have to run after it since the queue today was so long. Came back and took some ice cream after dinner. Mmmmm lovely. Then came to the comp and bug me bro tell I got to come and brainstorm with me “ah Bah”. Tomorrow eat ice cream ar. I feel like eating sundae lar.



Well people that’s all for now, oh yeah vivin had a new handphone today. Cool man. Rich kid U. SO people any ideas for my convincing CTS presentation. I want ur ideas badly sicne I can’t think of good ones myself and need help from people with far more creativity and issue awareness?